Lyric Links for Jim Ittenbach

From the album "Call It What You Want" 1999

From the forthcoming CD "Come Back, My Paradise"

Other Original Lyrics from Troubled Spirit's Repertoire

  • Love's Loss 
  • You Can't Have It
  • Girls
  • Call It What You Want
  • Drastic Times
  • The Future Is Now


Save Up to $200 on Fender at



 Shop Guitar Center